Auction Antwerp Flanders Mare Auction PRESENTS
Contact

Organisation

 

vzw  Auction Antwerp

 

Siège social 

Gangelberg 10

2590 Berlaar

TVAnr : BE 0883.444.326


​Flanders-Mare-Auction

 

Siège social 

Zandsstraat 11

3381 Glabbeek

België


Kurt Heremans
Auction Antwerp
Tel: +32(0) 474 82 56 24
kurtH@horseman.auction

Pieter Goyvaerts
Auction Antwerp
Tel: +32(0) 479 66 46 68
pieter@horseman.auction

Kurt Van de Voorde
Auction Antwerp
Tel +32(0) 476 44 93 99
kurtVdV@horseman.auction

Geert Helsen
Flanders Mare Auction
Tel: +32(0) 479 29 82 92
geert@horseman.auction

Sven Bols
Flanders Mare Auction
Tel: +32(0) 495 55 14 05
sven@horseman.auction

Kim Blockx
Flanders Mare Auction
Office Manager
Kim@horseman.auction

Online Horseman Elite Auction


Pieter Goyvaerts
Auction Antwerp
Tel: +32(0) 479 66 46 68
pieter@horseman.auction

Geert Helsen
Flanders Mare Auction
Tel: +32(0) 479 29 82 92
geert@horseman.auction

Sven Bols
Flanders Mare Auction
Tel: +32(0) 495 55 14 05
sven@horseman.auction

Agents


Daniela Anna Schwander
Agent Middle East & Asia
Tel: +31 (0)6 226 315 99
daniela@horseman.auction

Formulaire de Contact


 

Localisation



Aarschotsesteenweg 201, 2500 Lier, België

Rester en sécurité??

The hotel of our choice :

Zimmerhotel Lier

Info@Zimmer-hotel.com

Tel : +32(0)3 480 80 85

Aarschotseteenweg 5 ; 2500 Lier


:

Brochure Zimmerhotel


Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et rester à jour des dernières nouvelles!